Sunday, May 31, 2009

Brit Accents & Bitches

Here is a picture of Julie and I last night on our Hostile adventure. Running downtown intoxicated trying to get into a hostile for the night as we spoke so eloquently with out British accents. Success?, nah.

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

P.S.

I'm not sure why I'm vomiting in all these comics.

true stories though.

Seri-ass

I'm Leaving.


I hate moving. This will be the 6th time I've moved in the last 5 years. Greattttttt

Well I caved. Everyone who knows anything about me knows that my apartment has become infested with cockroaches. After returning home from my Montreal "extravaganza" Weekend, I walked into my place, looked on the carpet at the 4 or 5 exploded cockroaches lying next to a 2 inch in diameter furry black spider and vomited all over the floor running to the Insectometer 5000 wet/dry vacuum sucking up all remnants of the disgusting mess on the floor. and cried for the next half hour, wiping and bleaching the mice shit off the countertops.

Today I gave my termination notice.

PHUNG. NEVER AGAIN do i rent in a basement. NEVER.

The end.

Oh Montreal!!


Hello! I will welcome myself back from this little blogging vacation.

"Welcome"

Back from my mini weekend vacay in Montreal. Full of booze, sweat, facepaint, tears & beers.

Ate way too much ethnic foods and drank enough Sparkletinis and Margaritas to end up with a 10lb gain from 3 days. Congratulations. You are disgusting.

I LOVE BoPEEP SHAVER, thanks for being the hostess with the most-ess and letting us take over your room even after 3 Amigos. Sweet as Pie.

and I heard through the grapevine that Richard Vogt follows this fantastic blog- so here is the shout out of the century!!!!!! HI RICK!!! Allysia was thinking of you in the above picture.

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

PHUNG

I am Hung-the-phung over from 2 beers.

I obviously have issues. The end.

Sunday, May 10, 2009

BoPeep is hungover. It makes me giggle.

Sizzling Saturday Night!

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Shellard & father visit Beatrice in the big city.



GOD I LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!!!

Dad and Apple Toots came to visit today! we rode the rocket, took the streetcar and talked and giggled about random, random things such as midgets and 'Bring Your Own Baby' day on the ttc . We went to Paupers for lunch/dinner and I had an R&G. Now I am drunk. Wee. the end.




Go Away

ATTENTION ALL COCKROACHES!

GET THE PHUNG OUT OF MY APARTMENT


so gross. I always find body parts in the morning spread across the place.
I will also need a new vacuum. Once this ones full, its going straight into the garbage. Not dumping out that filter. Yuck

Puddin' Pop

Someone has a sweet tooth.

Thursday I made cupcakes for Kyla at work. She hates work and needed some up lifting. It was 'Kyla's not depressed Friday'.

I woke up the next morning with icing on my hands. I thought I must have eaten one in my sleep. I then looked over to P.F.'s side of the bed and there he was sleeping like an angel icing spread across his furry face with sprinkles. What a dink. He ate my cupcakes.

Friday, May 8, 2009

PuddingFace or Stewie Griffin?


Pudding Face Ward watches so much Family Guy when I'm at work and then again at night with me that I am convinced he thinks hes Stewie.

Every morning at 6:00 he starts tossing shit at me off the top of my headboard. Books, candles, his own cat toys, anything to try and wake me up. His new trick is attacking the blinds above my bed and making the loudest crackling noises while basically hanging off the cord.

My cat is evil, I love him to death but he is the devil.

also, can someone come over and help me trim his dagger claws?? It really isn't a great feeling to wake up to.

LOVE YOU PF.

I didn't ACTUALLY think I was retarded.


What a day.

On the Yonge subway line and almost at work. I had my iPod in and was rocking out to The Veronicas (my new fave). Definitely was singing along in my head but probably moving my mouth a lil. I saw an old lady sitting down on the train saying something but I didn't hear her because my music was so loud so I just ignored it. I turned the other way and then I feel someone pulling at my arm, pulling me back. I nearly shat my pants. I look back and it was the fragile old lady. "WTF?!" I thought, and she said something again. I took my earbuds out and she told me she thought I was deaf and that I should sit down because I didn't look stable.

FML. The picture above is totally what I must've looked like this morn.

Lettuce NEVER do that again.

What's wrong with the way I look??

Hmmmm.... Pretty sure this comic is my LIFE. Loveeee costumes betches!

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Sweaty Betty

3/3 on the gym

Bia is one Sweaty Betty!

Love it.

Saturday, May 2, 2009

Photo Op?

Hi Everyone! Its SATURDAY!!

I just realized that I have not ONE normal picture of myself in the collection of over 2000 photographs on here.

I was almost ready to cross over to the world of online dating after seeing the lack of decent men in the Toronto community.

WHERE ARE THEY???
I guess they don't exist!
Maybe I should try... Plenty of Fish!

hah! basically the first question on the sign up form was to upload a photo.

Ok- EASyyy breezy. NOT. I looked through the achieves of self portraits. Great. I'm wearing spandex with face paint in 99% of them and then the remaining photos I am 300 lbs overweight. I know what kind of guy that attracts. Big booty lovers, incredibly fat balding men, and 50 year old grease hogs.

not my idea of a perfect boyfriend.

Well my goal for this weekend is to not paint my face and attempt to look like a regular plain jane in one photo. Should be easy since I seem to fill my camera's memory everytime, but hasn't happened to date so we shall see.

Till then (tomorrow) I hope my internet followers- BoPeep, BIT and Lynn- You ladies have a wonderful night. I will be getting my drink on at the Social and shaking my hair.

LOVE YOU BITCHES!