Friday, May 8, 2009

I didn't ACTUALLY think I was retarded.


What a day.

On the Yonge subway line and almost at work. I had my iPod in and was rocking out to The Veronicas (my new fave). Definitely was singing along in my head but probably moving my mouth a lil. I saw an old lady sitting down on the train saying something but I didn't hear her because my music was so loud so I just ignored it. I turned the other way and then I feel someone pulling at my arm, pulling me back. I nearly shat my pants. I look back and it was the fragile old lady. "WTF?!" I thought, and she said something again. I took my earbuds out and she told me she thought I was deaf and that I should sit down because I didn't look stable.

FML. The picture above is totally what I must've looked like this morn.

Lettuce NEVER do that again.

1 comment:

  1. OH MY PHUNG!!

    That is a b-day card worthy photo (even better poster)!

    Who's bia-day is coming up next?

    ;)

    ReplyDelete