
I'm just wondering why in God's name do people in wheelchairs/scooters/weasels, whatever they're called think that they have the right of way. On the friggin sidewalks downtown Toronto are about 10 people walking within 5 feet of you at all times and with the snowbanks the sidewalks are like 2 feet wide. So I am sorry, but you must either wait till there is an opening or drive on the street with the other cars, not speed up to 25 kilometers an hour to blast through the walking pedestrians. PHUNG! I was inches away from getting hit by 3 chairs during my hour long lunch yesterday. ROAR!

No comments:
Post a Comment